SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER TO WIN £3000! ENTER NOW

Looking to exhibit at The National Wedding Show

As the UK’s original and largest wedding event, each National Wedding Show presents an opportunity to meet face-to-face with up to 6,000 brides-to-be from across the country in one central location.

Exhibition stand, sales & sponsorship enquiries

Please fill out all the highlighted fields below:

Fields marked with an * are mandatory.

Contacts

Nicole Diamond

Head of Sales

nicole.diamond@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8406

 

Laura Bates

Group Show Manager

laura.bates@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8339

Gill Geens

Operations Manager

ggeens@waysandmeansevents.com

+44 (0) 203 292 0333

 

Ayesha Grosvenor

weddings@waysandmeansevents.com

+44 (0) 203 292 0333

Sophie Moy

Marketing Communications Manager

sophie.moy@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8362

 

Emily Evans

Marketing Executive

emily.evans@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8377

If you have already purchased a ticket, please contact See Tickets:
Live chat facility
0844 874 0486 (calls cost 7p per minute plus network extras)

For other ticket queries please contact: 
emily.evans@oceanmedia.co.uk
Please include which show your query refers to.

 

Nicole Diamond

Head of Sales

nicole.diamond@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8406

 

Laura Bates

Group Show Manager

laura.bates@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8339

Gill Geens

Operations Manager

ggeens@waysandmeansevents.com

+44 (0) 203 292 0333

 

Ayesha Grosvenor

weddings@waysandmeansevents.com

+44 (0) 203 292 0333

Sophie Moy

Marketing Communications Manager

sophie.moy@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8362

 

Emily Evans

Marketing Executive

emily.evans@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8377

If you have already purchased a ticket, please contact See Tickets:
Live chat facility
0844 874 0486 (calls cost 7p per minute plus network extras)

For other ticket queries please contact: 
emily.evans@oceanmedia.co.uk
Please include which show your query refers to.

 

Inspiration