Subscribe to our network to win £5,000 ENTER NOW

Looking to exhibit at The National Wedding Show

As the UK’s original and largest wedding event, each National Wedding Show presents an opportunity to meet face-to-face with up to 40,000 couples from across the country in one central location.

Exhibition stand, sales & sponsorship enquiries

Please fill out all the highlighted fields below:

Fields marked with an * are mandatory.

Contacts

Leanne Brown

Sales Manager

leanne.brown@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8464

Gill Geens

Operations Manager

ggeens@waysandmeansevents.com

+44 (0) 203 292 0333

 

Ayesha Grosvenor

weddings@waysandmeansevents.com

+44 (0) 203 292 0333

For any marketing & press queries please contact:

Zoe Burke

Group Content Editor

zoe.burke@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8437

 

Violette Kraemer

Digital & Event Marketing Executive

violette.kraemer@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8372

 

Rakim Asher

Group Digital & Event Marketing Manager

rakim.asher@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8328

If you have already purchased a ticket, please contact See Tickets:
Live chat facility
0844 874 0486 (calls cost 7p per minute plus network extras)

 

For other ticket or visitor queries please contact: 
violette.kraemer@oceanmedia.co.uk
Please include which show your query refers to.

Leanne Brown

Sales Manager

leanne.brown@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8464

Gill Geens

Operations Manager

ggeens@waysandmeansevents.com

+44 (0) 203 292 0333

 

Ayesha Grosvenor

weddings@waysandmeansevents.com

+44 (0) 203 292 0333

For any marketing & press queries please contact:

Zoe Burke

Group Content Editor

zoe.burke@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8437

 

Violette Kraemer

Digital & Event Marketing Executive

violette.kraemer@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8372

 

Rakim Asher

Group Digital & Event Marketing Manager

rakim.asher@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 772 8328

If you have already purchased a ticket, please contact See Tickets:
Live chat facility
0844 874 0486 (calls cost 7p per minute plus network extras)

 

For other ticket or visitor queries please contact: 
violette.kraemer@oceanmedia.co.uk
Please include which show your query refers to.